Skip Navigation

Staff Email

Staff Email

Principal / Vice- principal

  Name Email Address
Mr Stephen Tay Stephen_Tay@schools.gov.sg
Ms Foo Siew Yong Foo_Siew_Yong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Hwee Ping Lee_Hwee_Ping@schools.gov.sg

HOD / SH /LH

Ms Tay Hui Yih                                                (Year Head LS) tay_hui_yih@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Chiow Kwei Steven                      (Year Head US) wong_chiow_kwei_steven@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiew Jing Wen                                          (HOD / Hum) chiew_jing_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elaine John @ Seah Ee Leng Elaine                      (SSD) seah_ee_leng_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Hui Xin                                                      (HOD / EL) lee_hui_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Tan Cheng Hiang                           (HOD / Science) tan_cheng_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nandini Chatterji                                           (HOD/CCE) nandini_chatterji@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Hao Jin                                                 (HOD / Maths) ng_hao_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shahul Hameed s/o Kuthubudeen            (HOD / SM ) shahul_hameed_kuthubudeen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yew Choon Leslie                                 (HOD / ICT ) leslie_yc_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Taslim Bachtiar @ Ko Tong Hai                 (HOD/KM ) taslim_bachtiar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Tien Sing, Daniel                        (HOD / PE&CCA) wee_tien_sing_daniel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Lin                                                            (HOD / MTL) yu_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Azmed Beevi bte Abdul Kalam (SH/CE &VIA & TL Co-or) azmed_beevi_abdul_kalam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Koh Li Min                                                    (SH / Chem ) koh_li_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Zhi Xiong, Dominique                            (SH / Bio ) loh_zhi_xiong_dominique@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tee Boon Teck, Johnny                    (SH/Partnerships) tee_boon_teck_johnny@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Peck Har                                                     (SH / CL ) teo_peck_har@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Pei Pei, Pauline                           (SH/Hum & SS) wong_pei_pei_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wang Jianyu                       (SH / Student Leadership ) wang_jianyu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Yuehong, Calvin                                       (SH / ICT ) calvin_wu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Jiawen, Angela                       (SH / CCE – Internal) ho_jiawen_angela@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chia Pei San                                                 (LH / Maths) chia_pei_san_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Yulong                                                    (LH / EL) huang_yulong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chee Meng                                         (LH / Science) ong_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Ali Haikal bin Khalid(LH/ EL – Internal) muhammad_ali_haikal_khalid@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teachers

Mr Chew Tec Heng, Edwin                         (Lead Tr / Geog ) chew_tec_heng_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Aw Kai Yueh aw_kai_yueh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Siew Eng @ Mok S E mok_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Francina Gibson @ F Jeyanthi d/o Victor francina_jeyanthi_victor @moe.edu.sg
Ms Joseph Phyllis joseph_phyllis@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pathmaletchmi Chinniah pathmaletchmi_chinniah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Chin Keong peh_chin_keong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chia Ying                                             (ST / Art – Internal) chia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Teachers

Ms Amirah Mohamed Fauzi Talib amirah_mohamed_fauzi_talib@moe.edu.sg
Mr Antony Raj Sasayah antony_raj_sasayah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashika Siddeeqa Rajid Ahamed ashika_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Lin Siong, Linus chan_lin_siong_linus@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Jie Yu chang_jie_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Yongwei, Joshua joshua_chen_yongwei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chew Kai Qing chew_kai_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Rui Qing, Rachel chng_rui_qing_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Soon Hian, Brenda brenda_chua_soon_hian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Foo Ying Ying, Joy foo_ying_ying_joy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Gan Hui Ching gan_hui_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Seng Phoon, Edwin goh_seng_phoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hema Latha d/o Sahadevan hema_latha_sahadevan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Yoon Hean, William william_ho_yoon_hean@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hong Huiting @ Mrs Seow Huiting hong_huiting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hum Wee Tien hum_wee_tien@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Iswari d/o Thamil Chelvam iswari_thamil_chelvam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalai Arasi d/o Ramasamy @ Sundaram kalai_arasi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Wei Ling koh_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwok Lee Yang, Yvonne yvonne_kwok_lee_yang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwong Hsian Chung, David david_kwong_hsian_chung@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Cai Yun lee_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Guat Yee, Erica lee_guat_yee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Hui Ling lee_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Shaojia lee_shaojia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lew Kian Peng lew_kian_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Li Kai Yuan li_kaiyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Poh Poh  @ Pauline Phua lim_poh_poh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Wan Qi wan_qi_lim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lin Wanting lin_wanting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Qiao Meng, Isaac low_qiao_meng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Mageshwari d/o V Sivasamy mageshwari_sivasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Hasren b Abu Bakar mohamad_hasren@moe.edu.sg
Mr Moh Wei Cheong, Adrian moh_wei_cheong_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazurah binte Ishak nazurah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Miss Noreen binte Mohamad Nor noreen_mohamad_nor@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurhanani binte Sarifuddin nurhanani_bte_sarifuddin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Shahirah binte Mohd Sha Hir nur_shahirah_sha_hir@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ow Li Ying, Ezann ow_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phua Ngee Seng, Eric phua_ngee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pong Chin-Li @ Theresa Eng pong_chin-li_theresa@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rita Wong rita_wong@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Shi Yau see_shi_yau@moe.edu.sg
Miss Siti Nurulhuda binte Tarih siti_nurulhuda_tarih@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Sei Choon, Jeremiah tan_sei_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teng Yong Hwa teng_yong_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Jiahe, Benjamin toh_jiahe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vajira Yasoma Siriwardena, Vicky vajira_yasoma_siriwardena@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wee Lip Hui wee_lip_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yee Chee Wei, David yee_chee_wei_david@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Xiao Si, Eunice yeo_xiao_si_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Yin Yin, Esther yong_yin_yin_esther@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Ka Yan yu_ka_yan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhang Yingyan, Joanne Joanne_zhang_yingyan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhong Hongkun, Stephanie stephanie_zhong_hongkun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bhupathy Nee Sadasu                                               (LC) bhupathy_nee_sadasu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teow Leng                                                           (LC) tan_teow_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norlizah Zainul Abeedin                                      (CAJT) norlizah_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (AED)

Mdm Asmita                      (Learning Behavioural Support) asmita_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Herma Ayuni Hassan herma_ayuni_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khor Eng Hwee, Patrick khor_eng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hidayah Binte Eser nur_hidayah_eser@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Mr Neo Tick Watt                     (PTSC) neo_tick_watt@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dennis Okyere Abbeyquaye     (Counselling) dennis_okyere_abbeyquaye@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Lai Choon                       (Counselling) loh_lai_choon@moe.edu.sg
Back to top